209 McRae Dr East York, ON M4G 1T4  Local: (416) 222-6751
Customer Reviews
FETE BOUTIQUE FLORAL + EVENTS/ VAN BASSEN FLOWERS
Local East York, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience. Ordering online was fast and easy and the order got delivered on time. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was blown away by the most gorgeous,full of blooms and fresh Orchid arrangement I just received for my Birthday. My daughter ordered it from Fete Boutique and it really made my day. Thanks so much Paulina
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Much larger than expected.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Made my mom very happy!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for your followup. When the receivers of the flowers had not called I was concerned. It was a relief to finally receive an email from them, knowing the flowers had arrived.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love Fete Boutique.. Working with Pauline has been an absolute pleasure.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was stunned by the gorgeous flowers and creative arrangement. Very impressed with the quality. Great service, incredibly fresh flowers, and superb customer service - thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again Fete has created a beautiful floral arrangement! It is your attention to quality and detail that keep me coming back! Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order, beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

this was an arragement for my grandmother's 92nd birthday so we wanted it to be very special as each extra year that she has is something to celebrate! The arrangement was beautiful and she loved it, it lasted for a very long time too, i think she may even have a few flowers still going strong that she has moved to a smaller vase. thank you very much, we will definitly be using your shop again in the future!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered for same day delivery and it was perfect. A beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was very pleased with the plant sent to my Mom at Christmas. She said it was beautiful. You had added some lovely festive flourishes and when she phoned she had a tear in her eye because it was well received. I will keep Fete Boutique Floral in mind when I have to send flowers in the future. I was a bit nervous as I ordered from the UK but everything was perfect and very easy to do. Thankyou.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing bouquet! Thank you Paulina and team! Keep up the fabulous work. A huge fan, Tanya
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is always a pleasure dealing with fete florist....you can guarantee top quality flowers arranged with creative detail ....thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt & efficient. The flowers were lovely and my order was upgraded at no charge. Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great product and timely delivery. My recipient was thrilled! thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

You're still number 1!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Both recipients were overwhelmed with how beautiful their flowers were. Both sent me photos of their arrangements and I, too, thought they were quite lovely. I will definitely use your services in the future. You are now my florist of choice. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived in beautiful condition and a gorgeous arrangement that I am delighted with. They have lasted 2 weeks. Thank you very much
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fete Boutique Floral did my daughter's wedding flowers. "The most beautiful wedding flowers we have ever seen" was my mother's response. We were all thrilled by the inspired beauty and excellent service start to finish! Thank you, thank you, thank you Fete Boutique Floral!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was beautiful. the delivery guy was courteous and asked for my name
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Your service was very quick and efficient. My mother in law was very happy and said the arrangement was absolutely spectacular!! She received many raving reviews whenever anyone went over to visit. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

awesome, great service
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient said it was the most beautiful orchid she had ever seen. The service was excellent and on time. I did phone my local store to make sure everything was on track, as it was a bereavement gift. They were very professional and did everything on time and as required.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

too expensive, other than that, all was good.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was just at your location yesterday ordering another arrangement for my Mom who just had surgery. I heard that the arrangement that I had previously ordered was beautiful. I am extremely happy with your service and quality
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful and modern presentation, and very easy to order! Fete Boutique is my go-to spot for worry free arrangements.
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recepient was very pleased with the quality of the orchid and it's presentation.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, great service!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I just wanted to let you know that my client, whom you delivered flowers to, was blown away by how beautiful the flowers were and how happy it made her. She said she had never received an arrangement that beautiful before in her life. I just wanted to say thank you for that, it was exactly the reaction that I had wanted.
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, the freshest flowers and the most beautiful arrangements! Always willing to do custom arrangements upon request and always deliver when they say they will! Recommend for any occasion!
Flower Delivery To East York, ON
See Delivery Areas